Home Centre People Events Publications
Blogs Links Contact Search Sitemap
spacer
   
  Web links
 
bullet Middlesex University Main website www.mdx.ac.uk
bullet NESTA National Endowment for Science,
Technology and the Arts
www.nesta.org.uk
bullet South Bank Centre www.sbc.org.uk
bullet Shobana Jeyasingh Dance Company www.shobanajeyasingh.co.uk
bullet Graeme Miller www.artsadmin.co.uk/artists/graeme-miller
bullet Rosemary Lee www.artsadmin.co.uk/artists/rosemary-lee
bullet Jane Watt Artist Projects www.janewattprojects.com
bullet Joshua Sofaer www.joshuasofaer.com
bullet Errollyn Wallen www.errollynwallen.com
bullet Arts Admin www.artsadmin.co.uk
bullet body>data>space www.bodydataspace.net
bullet Future Physical www.futurephysical.org
bullet PARIP Practice as Research in Performance www.bris.ac.uk/parip
bullet Live Art Development Agency www.thisisliveart.co.uk
bullet a-n The Artists Information Company www.a-n.co.uk
     

  ResCen web credits
  Site design, technical production & maintenance by
Andrew Lang, Angle photography + design
  Graeme Miller's Back-Comb site by Andrew Lang
  Ghislaine Boddington's Weave pages by Coralie Hyde
  Richard Layzell's Route Planner by Andrew Lang
  Shobana Jeyasingh's Home meets Home by Andrew Lang
  Passage, [h]Interland and All the Blues I see by
Roberto Battista
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Bookmark and Share
spacer
spacer